>

  So Cal Developmental Soccer League 2012/2013 PDNPL
  B13 PDNPL
Sat, September 8, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3700     FC Golden State B13 Academy (PDNPL) 4-1 LA Galaxy B13 Academy (PDNPL)
Sat, September 15, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3715     United FC B99 Black (PDNPL) 5-0 West Coast FC B13 (PDNPL)
3720     FC Golden State B13 Academy (PDNPL) 5-0 Legends FC B13 (PDNPL)
Sun, September 16, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3810     West Coast FC B13 (PDNPL) 2-2 Pateadores B13 MV (PDNPL)
Sat, September 22, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3726     LA Galaxy B13 Academy (PDNPL) 2-0 Beach FC B99 Black (PDNPL)
Sat, November 3, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3781     Pateadores B13 MV (PDNPL) 1-1 United FC B99 Black (PDNPL)
3783     Legends FC B13 (PDNPL) 0-4 LA Galaxy B13 Academy (PDNPL)
Sat, November 10, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3797     Beach FC B99 Black (PDNPL) 1-0 Legends FC B13 (PDNPL)
Sun, November 18, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3808     Beach FC B99 Black (PDNPL) 2-3 FC Golden State B13 Academy (PDNPL)
Sat, February 16, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3710   5:00 pm West Coast FC B13 (PDNPL) 0-3 FC Golden State B13 Academy (PDNPL)
3701   5:00 pm United FC B99 Black (PDNPL) 3-2 Beach FC B99 Black (PDNPL)
Sun, February 17, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3702   11:00 am United FC B99 Black (PDNPL) 3-1 LA Galaxy B13 Academy (PDNPL)
3703   11:00 am FC Golden State B13 Academy (PDNPL) 6-1 Pateadores B13 MV (PDNPL)
3705   3:30 pm Beach FC B99 Black (PDNPL) 5-2 West Coast FC B13 (PDNPL)
3707   3:30 pm LA Galaxy B13 Academy (PDNPL) 0-2 Pateadores B13 MV (PDNPL)
3704   5:00 pm United FC B99 Black (PDNPL) 0-1 FC Golden State B13 Academy (PDNPL)
Sat, March 16, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3708   11:00 am United FC B99 Black (PDNPL) 3-0 Legends FC B13 (PDNPL)
Sat, April 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3709   12:00 pm West Coast FC B13 (PDNPL) vs LA Galaxy B13 Academy (PDNPL)
3711   12:00 pm Pateadores B13 MV (PDNPL) 1-1 Legends FC B13 (PDNPL)
Sat, April 13, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3712   9:00 am Beach FC B99 Black (PDNPL) 0-3 Pateadores B13 MV (PDNPL)
Fri, May 3, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3706   6:00 pm West Coast FC B13 (PDNPL) vs Legends FC B13 (PDNPL)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Jan 20), - has been rescheduled since Jan 17  (current as of 1/27/14 12:34 pm)



© 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.