Board Of Directors

Member Title Email
Rick Hough President rhough@scdslsoccer.com
Howard Fink Vice President howard@scdslsoccer.com
Robert Simon Treasurer robert@scdslsoccer.com
Michelle Castillo Member at Large mcastillo@scdslsoccer.com
Kathy Hollenbach Secretary khollenbach@scdslsoccer.com
Dave Mildrew Member at Large dmildrew@scdslsoccer.com
Diane Levin Member at Large dlevin@scdslsoccer.com